Get your tickets for Distinguished Alumni!

The Fridley School District will honor 8 Distinguished Alumni selected for their accomplishments since high school graduation; their personal attributes, which align with the International Baccalaureate Programme; and their contributions to their communities.

We would like to invite you to be part of this celebration:

Friday, October 27, 2017
Fridley High School
5:30 Social
6:15 Dinner
7:00 Program

This year’s Distinguished Alumni are: Emily (Widen) Anderson ’00, Lisa (Hansen) Boxwell ’77, Ken Gilbertson ’72, Edward Grivna ’74, Heather (Gerard) Peabody ’95, Jeff Savelkoul ’65, John Swanson ’75, and Dino Taronis ‘96.

Fridley One Act Play The 1977 One Act Play Troupe, “A Company of Wayward Saints” will be recognized with the Circle of Excellence Award.

Purchase Tickets Here